Match Play Championship

2017 Match Play Championship

Format:  18-hole Match Play – 100% Handicap

The tournament will be Single Elimination with a Consolation Bracket.

There will be 4 Regions and First Round Matches will be drawn at random.

 

“A match consists of one side playing against another over a stipulated round unless decreased by the committee.  In match play, the game is decided by holes.  The side that holes its ball in the fewest strokes wins a hole.  In a handicap match, the lower net score wins the hole.  The state of the match is expressed by the terms; “holes up” or “all square” and so many “to play”.  A side is “dormie” when it is as many holes up as there are holes remaining to be played.

 

Tees:      Men ~ Blue Tees         Men (75+) ~ Green Tees

Rules:    All USGA Rules apply within Match Play

Preferred Lies within your own fairway 12” no closer to hole

100% Handicap ~ Handicaps at the time of the Match are the handicaps used

 

Tie:  If a match ends on Hole 18 tied.  Players may then play a sudden playoff hole, starting on Hole #1.  Handicap strokes are allocated as they would normally fall on the holes.

 

Contact Your Opponent to setup your match within the alloted timeframe

Adams Dennis 6032470115 adamsnept@myfairpoint.net
Bousnakis Pete 6038872523 czsteak@gmail.com
Buffum Jeff 603-533-8942 jeff.buffum@yahoo.com
Callahan Ed 6038672096 ed.callahan@osram.com
Camell David 6034909119 dave@hirealliance.com
Charland Ron 4634134 rdcharland@metrocast.net
Chrzaszcz Walter 603-668-4630 tucson013@yahoo.com
Clougherty Tom 6035665502 tommyclougherty@yahoo.com
Coll Ron 6034835003 rtm211@aol.com
Conlon Rich 6036226350 conlomcars@comcast.net
Constant Lionel 424-5248 lionel@lionelconstant.com
Curley Hugh 860-214-6520 Hcurley@snet.net
Curtis Dan 6037020553 kadra@comcast.net
Ferendo Rick 6036231185 rferendo@comcast.net
Ferendo Kevin 6037854410 kferendo@gmail.com
Fowler Jay 6038542128 Jay.rhonda@comcast.net
Gallant Frank 6038678703 fgallant@comcast.net
gamache Phil 6033033433 philforeu@outlook.com
Gardner Greg 617-962-1856 MKTSUPPLY@AOL.COM
Gelinas Ken 6034931109 ken@gelinascpa.com
Gordon Jim 6034595154 jgordon@twinmetals.com
Johnson Jack 508-450-6457 Jackj603@comcast.net
Kiley Pat 6036616205 kileypkk@comcast.net
Kohler Robert 603 714-3093 robert.kohler@ge.com
Kokolis Jameson 6033919414 jameson.kokolis@stryker.com
Korzun John 6036202817 jkorzun@comcast.net
Kramer Steve 7815893995 khusstle99@yahoo.com
Kwajewski Ken 6033208685 kentheq@aol.com
Larkin Gregg 603-583-2223 nhlark@comcast.net
Laroche Andy 6035483279 ahlaroche@myfairpoint.net
Levasseur Dan 6038608010 daniel.levasseur@honeywell.com
Mahoney Doug 603-553-4520 dougmah@comcast.net
Ozana Scott 6037590712 ozana@comcast.net
Paquette Ernie 6037344339 bertandernie0427@yahoo.com
Pattee Allen 6033159153 golfpattee@yahoo.com
Plourde Adrien 603-785-4805 Adrienjp@comcast.net
Pope Sandy 6037720395 anp.rivertidegroup@comcast.net
Rob Galley 603-978-6237 teecobra@yahoo.com
Rose Mike 603 505-5298 Rosem@fairbornequipment.com
Scott Mark 978-502-7659 mscott006@comcast.net
Snyder Doug 3403469 dsnyder64@yahoo.com
Standring Tim 9785902973 rsalva@comcast.net
Stevens Harley 603-463-0334 nomorri@aol.com
Verrier Richard 6035057287 rgverrier@gmail.com
Vincent Mannolini 603=490-7662 vmannolini@comcast.net